Home > School Information > SCHOOL STAFF

SCHOOL STAFF

KEY PERSONNEL

Name

Designation

Mrs Eugenie Tan

Principal

Mr Clement Lee

Vice-Principal (Academic)

Mr Lee Heng Weng

Vice-Principal (Administration)

Ms Rabia Bee Bte Abdul Majeed

Head of Department English

Mdm Cheong Mei Mei

Head of Department Mathematics

Mrs Catherine Chan

Head of Department Science

Mdm Lim Sin Li

Head of Department MT Language

Mrs Shirley Lim

Head of Department Physical Education, CCA and Aesthetics

Mrs Ethel Koh

Head of Department Student Management

Ms Katherine Tan Wei Wei

Head of Department Character and Citizenship Education

Mrs Wynne Seah

Subject Head Character and Citizenship Education

Mrs Audrey Tan

Head of Department School Staff Developer

Mrs Josephine Chua

Year Head (Primary 1 and 2)

Ms Teo Yan Chun

Year Head (Primary 3 and 4)

Mrs Priscilla Ho

Year Head (Primary 5 and 6)

Ms Noorhidah Bte Syed Yusof Shah

Subject Head Information and Communication Technology

SENIOR TEACHERS

Name

Designation

Ms Grace Lee Yen Pheng

Senior Teacher English Language

Mdm Rosnah Mohammad

Senior Teacher Mathematics

Mrs Agnes Lim

Senior Teacher Learning Needs

FORM TEACHERS

Name

Form Class

Email

 

PRIMARY 1

 

Ms Amanda Kee

1 Peace

kee_wei_xin_amanda@moe.edu.sg

Ms Noorhidah

1 Peace

noorhidah_syed_yusof_shah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Teoh Kiah Huan

1 Peace

teoh_kiah_huan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Wei Wei

1 Hope

tan_wei_wei_katherine@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Cindy Ng

1 Hope

ng_cheng_tze@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Charlene Wong

1 Hope

wong_hang_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rahmah Abdul Rahman

1 Joy

rahmah_abdul_rahman_zamawi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Shirinlee

1 Joy

yeo_phuay_hua@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Sin Li

1 Joy

lim_sin_li@moe.edu.sg

Ms Navina Ravan

1 Fortitude

navina_thiyagarajan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Wynne Seah

1 Fortitude

leong_hui_ting_wynne@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Audrey Tan

1 Piety

lim_seok_san_audrey@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chloe Tan

1 Piety

tan_seok_hui@moe.edu.sg

 

PRIMARY 2

 

Ms Joslyn Chew

2 Peace

chew_boon_geok_joslyn@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Loh Mei Yin

2 Peace

loh_mei_yin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Gunavathy

2 Peace

gunavathy_ponniah@moe.edu.sg

Ms Pamela Puspalm

2 Hope

pamela_ann_puspalm@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Josephine Chua

2 Hope

josephine_tan_mei_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Agnes Lim

2 Joy

tan_lay_chiat_agnes@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Linda Chan

2 Joy

chan_linda@moe.edu.sg

Ms Isadora Soh

2 Joy

soh_hui_yan_isadora@moe.edu.sg

 

PRIMARY 3

 

Mdm Serene Lee

3 Peace

lee_choon_mei_serene@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Sze Hua

3 Peace

sze_hua_tan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Pavri Goritti-Ann

3 Peace

pavri_goritti-ann@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Melissa Ting

3 Peace

lim_ping_siew_melissa@moe.edu.sg

Ms Teo Yan Chun

3 Hope

teo_yan_chun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sameera Banu

3 Hope

sameera_banu@moe.edu.sg

Ms Grace Lee

3 Joy

lee_yen_pheng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Evelyn Pong

3 Joy

wong_yann_yuh@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Seow Fang

3 Joy

boo_seow_fang@moe.edu.sg

 

PRIMARY 4

 

Mdm Zuraidah

4 Peace

zuraidah_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shirley Lim

4 Peace

tian_hsiao_chuen_shirley@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jocelyn Yeo

4 Hope

yeo_qi_wei_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ashiqin

4 Hope

nurul_ashiqin_saneb@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Vibha Ashok

4 Joy

vibha_ashok_ghariwala@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ethel Koh

4 Joy

koh_ai_leen_ethel@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Alice Goh

4 Joy

goh_alice@moe.edu.sg

 

PRIMARY 5

 

Mdm Cheong Mei Mei

5 Peace

cheong_mei_mei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Natalie

5 Peace

tan_beng_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Eliza

5 Peace

foo_siew_kwee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Michele Zoe Ho

5 Hope

sim_yin_shan_michele@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Elaine Lim

5 Hope

wee_ai_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norisha Ismail

5 Hope

norisha_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Esther Geh

5 Joy

chew_boon_guat_esther@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norhidayati

5 Joy

norhidayati_abdol_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhao Yikun

5 Joy

zhao_yikun@moe.edu.sg

 

PRIMARY 6

 

Mrs Daisy Koh

6 Peace

koh_daisy@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Catherine Chan

6 Peace

chan_li_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rosnah

6 Peace

rosnah_mohammad@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Eunice Phee

6 Hope

sng_ai_wei_eunice@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Priscilla Ho

6 Hope

priscilla_gwyneth_goh_liangjin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Prashannah

6 Hope

prashanaah_yadunathan_pillai@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Adeline Teoh

6 Joy

chng_adeline@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rabia Bee

6 Joy

rabia_bee_abdul_majeed@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Choo Watt Kian

6 Joy

choo_watt_kian@moe.edu.sg

ALLIED EDUCATORS / SCHOOL COUNSELLOR

Name

Designation

Email

Ms Farhana Mohamed

Learning and Behavioural Support

farhana_mohamed_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sussie Ng

Teaching and Learning

sussie_ng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Judy Lie

School Counsellor

lau_lan_eng@moe.edu.sg

EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Name

Designation

Mdm Nur Faezah Bte Sumaimi

Administration Manager

Mr De Souza Harvey Steve

Operation Manager

Mdm Eda Suria Bte Jumari

Management Support Officer

Ms Nursyahirah Bte Abdul Rahman

Management Support Officer

Ms Karen Wan Siew Li

Corporate Support Officer

Mrs Sujatha D/O Haridas

Operation Support Officer

Mdm Malarvizhi D/O Murugesu

Operation Support Officer

Ms Poh Ye Yock

Operation Support Officer

Mdm Susan Ng Siew Kuan

Operation Support Officer

Ms Nurhazimah Binte Saini

School Programme Executive

Ms Carolyn Ang

Multimedia Educator

Mr Tan Kok Tong

Technical Assistant